FRANKHAUSER, MARRELL – The Return To Mu (2000) (Expanded edition CD, 2011)

3.890 Ft

Szállítási idő: 10-25 munkanap

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!
Kategória: Címke:


Rock, Psychedelic Folk Rock, Art Rock, Psych Rock, 2000-es album.
Expanded edition CD újra kiadás verzió, 2011.

Merrell Fankhauser was born in Louisville, Kentucky, and moved to California when he was 13 years old this move was to have a life changing effect on the teenager. Merrell went on to become one of the innovators of surf music enjoying success with his band The Impacts and also a hit album entitled “Wipe Out”.
Merrell went on later in the sixties to branch out into psychedelic folk rock. His travels from Hollywood to his 15 year jungle experience on the island of Maui have been documented in numerous music books and magazines in the United States and Europe. Merrell has gained legendary international status throughout the field of rock music; his credits include over 250 songs published and released.

Felvételek :
1. Mystical Land
2. Waterfall
3. On Our Way To Hana
4. Pictures of the Past
5. The Unknown Writer
6. Queen Mu
7. Mother Sea
8. Beckoning Maiden
9. Polynesian Dream
10. Time Travellers
11. Prospectors Moon
12. Goin’ Down To Atlantis
13. The Land of Mu
14. Under A Maui Moon
15. Matthew’s Dream
16. Lodru’s Mu Chant
17. The Mothership
18. Mu Rainforest
(Barcode: 5060230861418)

YouTube video :