VALLENFYRE – A Fragile King (Limited edition PICTURE LP, 2019)

8.390 Ft

Szállítási idő: 10-25 munkanap

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!
Megjelenési dátum: 2019-11-08 Cikkszám: AR060LPPIC Kategória: Címke:


Death/Doom Metal, Limited edition PICTURE DISC bakelit lemez LP kiadvány, 2019.
Csak 500 darabos széria az egész világra.

Started by Paradise Lost‘s mastermind Gregor Mackintosh in 2010, Vallenfyre was formed to bring back and mix the old British death-doom metal together with a Swedish DM touch. The band released their debut “A Fragile King” just one year later, showing the best of Paradise Lost, Dismember or Autopsy to name just a few names in the same album. Vallenfyre put an end to their career with a live show in late 2018, leaving a legacy of three studio recordings that became reference in death metal. Reissue in gatefold picture LP limited to 500 copies.

Felvételek :
1. All Will Suffer
2. Desceration
3. Ravenous Whore
4. Cathedrals Of Dread
5. As The World Collapses
6. A Thousand Martyrs
7. Seeds
8. Humanity Wept
9. My Black Siberia
10. The Divine Have Fled
11.The Grim Irony
12. Majesty Dethroned
(Barcode: 8436566650014)