TOKYO BLADE – Unbroken (CD) (2018)

4.390 Ft

Szállítási idő: 2-5 hét - Kiadó / Forgalmazó készletétől függően!

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!

Megjelenési dátum: 2018-08-24 Cikkszám: 3MS018CD Kategória: Címke:


Heavy Metal,  NWOBHM, CD kiadvány, 2018-as album.
A brit zenekar nyolcadik stúdiólemeze! Kiemelten ajánlott minden: Saxon, Judas Priest, Iron Maiden, Tygers of Pan Tang és Demon rajongónak.

Brandnew Comeback Album from this Melodic NWOBHM Heroes ! The “raucous twin guitar gallop” and working class aesthetic of NWOBHM is alive and well. TOKYO BLADE is one of the special bands that comprise the highly esteemed NWOBHM scene. The act initially formed in the late seventies—previously using the monikers WHITE DIAMOND, KILLER and GENGHIS KHAN—and aside from two extended periods of inactivity following disbanding, the band has been kicking out the heavy metal jams for almost 30 years. Not every band can obtain the monstrous commercial success of the likes of IRON MAIDEN or JUDAS PRIEST, and though they came from an exclusive and seminal pack, TOKYO BLADE’s star hasn’t shined as brightly as those of the aforementioned juggernauts. The group should have received more widespread attention based upon the merits of its music; however, and there is a great deal to be said of the unit’s tenacity. TOKYO BLADE’s 2018 album, “Unbroken”, serves that very point.
Recommended for fans of: Saxon, Judas Priest, Iron Maiden, Tygers of Pan Tang, Demon…

01. Devil’s Gonna Bring You Down,
02. Bullet Made Of Stone,
03. Burn Down The Night,
04. The Man In Black,
05. No Time To Bleed,
06. Dead Again,
07. Bad Blood,
08. Black Water,
09. Stings,
10. The Last Samurai,
11. My Kind Of Heaven.