TIGER LILLIES – Gorey End (2003) (Limited edition LP, 2020)

8.690 Ft

!! Előrendelhető !!

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!
Megjelenési dátum: 2020-10-23 Cikkszám: TIGERLP041 Kategória: Címke:


Alternative/Punk/Cabaret/Theatre/Rock, 2003-as album.
Limited edition bakelit lemez LP újra kiadás, 2020.

Writer and illustrator Edward Gorey enjoyed the Tiger Lillies song “Banging in the Nails” (on the album “The Brothel to the Cemetery”) so much he sent the band a large box of his unpublished stories, some of which they adapted and turned into songs. But sadly, before he could hear them, Mr Gorey died. Here are the songs, with the Kronos Quartet providing strings and barks, now reissued on vinyl.

Felvételek :
LP :
1. Hipdeep Family Intro
2. ABC
3. Weeping Chandelier
4. Jesus on the Windshield
5. Besotted Mother
6. Gin
7. Learned Pig
8. Hertha Strubb
9. Dreadful Domesticity
10. QRV
11. Histoire de Kay
12. Trampled Lilly
13. Hipdeep Family
(Barcode: 0873754000419)



További információk

Megjelenési dátum: 2020-10-23