SKY, CHRISTOPHER – Vastness (2018) (Limited edition LP, 2019)

6.890 Ft

Szállítási idő: 10-25 munkanap

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!

Megjelenési dátum: 2019-01-18 Cikkszám: AGO116TC Kategória: Címke:


Alternative Electric/Electronic Indie Rock, Ambient, Experimentál, 2018-as album.
Limited edition bakelit lemez LP kiadvány, 2019.

Aagoo Records has announced the forthcoming release of “Vastness“, the third full-length album from LA-based composer and multi-instrumentalist Christopher Sky (a.k.a. Christopher Garcia).

Employing guitar, rhodes piano, electronics and loops, Christopher Sky crafts soundscapes that feel boundless and expansive. Constantly evolving, each piece adopts nuanced textural and rhythmic motifs as both narrative devices and atmospheric signifiers. Sky’s deft handling of space and scale delivers some truly beatific vistas that are both inviting and transportive.

Felvételek :
1. Morning Ritual
2. Gold For Silver
3. End Of An Era
4. As She Sleeps
5. By The Ocean
6. I’ve Been Here Before
7. Lavender Dream
8. Months Away
9. You’ve Been Gone Too Long
10. In A Room

YouTube video :