ROCKET SUMMER, THE – Sweet Shivers (CD) (2019)

3.890 Ft

Szállítási idő: 10-25 munkanap

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!
Megjelenési dátum: 2019-09-20 Cikkszám: LAB191 Kategória: Címke:


Indie/Alternative, Punk/Pop/Rock, CD kiadvány, 2019-es album.

The Rocket Summer aka Bryce Avery – returns with his new studio album, “Sweet Shivers”.
7th studio album, huge history of UK touring. Huge support from RockSound, Kerrang! and New Musical Express!
Avary’s seventh studio album, Sweet Shivers was crafted between a rural Texan cabin and Los Angeles, bringing a broad perspective that permeates the album. Like the bumblebee that graces the album’s cover who sees color differently than humans, the collection of songs invites listeners to try on a new perceptive lens. The album is Avary’s first since 2016’s critically-acclaimed Zoetic which was praised by New Noise Magazine as “undoubtedly The Rocket Summer’s best release,” and marks another defiant step forward in his sonic evolution following sold out dates on his most recent headlining tour.

Felvételek :
1. Morning Light (3:20)
2. Shatter Us (3:12)
3. Blankets (4:18)
4. Gardens (3:10)
5. Peace Signs (3:28)
6. 5 4 3 2 1 Z (4:12)
7. Wannalife (1:15)
8. Slomo (3:31)
9. Apartment 413 (4:17)
10. Keep Going (3:42)
11. Together In TX (3:30)
12. World’s Greatest (4:38)
13. m & m (2:57)
(Barcode: 745809015984)

YouTube video :