NEW DISORDER – Mind Pollution (CD) (2019)

4.290 Ft

Szállítási idő: 10-25 munkanap

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!
Megjelenési dátum: 2019-04-05 Cikkszám: AGR207 Kategória: Címke:


Modern Metal, CD kiadvány, 2019-es album.
Kiemelten ajánlott minden: Periphery, Textures és Born Of Osiris rajongónak.

This five-pieced Alternative Metal combo was born in Rome (Italy) in 2009. The band’s music takes inspiration from very different styles, flowing in a unique, solid sound created by fast druming, relentless guitar riffs and catchy melodies. After releasing 3 albums: “Dissociety” (2013), “Straight to the Pain” (2015) and “Deception” (2017) and being on tour all over Europe and performing in festivals along artists such as Pain, Jinjer or Betraying the Martyrs, New Disorder is ready to surprise the worldwide Metal scene with their new album “Mind Pollution” coming out on March 15th through Art Gates Records worldwide.

Felvételek :
1. Riot
2. News From Hell
3. Mind Pollution
4. W.T.F (Spreading Hate)
5. Going Down
6. Room With A View
7. Scars
8. Get Out
9. The Beast
10. No Place For Me
(Barcode: 8429006343829)

YouTube video :