NEW DEATH CULT, THE – The New Death Cult (Limited edition LP) (2019)

7.590 Ft

Szállítási idő: 10-25 munkanap

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!
Megjelenési dátum: 2019-09-06 Cikkszám: INDIE182LP Kategória: Címke:


Space Rock, Heavy Rock, Desert Rock, Crossover,
Limited edition bakelit lemez LP kiadvány, 2019-es album.

From the outer space, a rock band arrives on planet Earth in 2019 with sparkling fresh music and an important message for humanity. Dubbed a brilliant cross-over between Queens of the Stone Age, Biffy Clyro and Pink Floyd, the band drives heavy rock in a forward direction primed for the 21st century, while sonically staying true to the greatest 90’s rock acts. Aesthetically, the band explores a unique melting point where solid ’desert rock’ collide with heavy riffs, ear-tingling melodies and choruses of cosmic grandeur. The lyrics inspire a true universal love and peaceful activism towards an anti-war, anti-environmental destruction and anti-corruption movement in music, to make the world a better and safer place for present and future generations.

Visually, the band consist of four masked humanoid aliens who go by their pseudonyms ALPHA (vocals + guitar), BETA (lead guitar), GAMMA (bass) and DELTA (drums). Their debut album is engineered and produced by Stamos Koliousis (Kampfar, Keep Of Kalessin, Fight the Fight, Djerv ++) and was recorded in Røffsound Studios, Oslo, using only the finest vintage equipment the band could get their hands on. The record stands out as startingly organic, authentic and relevant in the vast ocean of contemporary heavy rock music.

Felvételek :
1. Light Spills Over
2. Zeitgeist
3. True Eyes
4. Moon
5. The War
6. Blood of Babylon
7. Colours of the Mind
8. Home
9. Edel
(Barcode: 7072805002186)

YouTube video :