MUNRO, SARAH – Say Hello to You (CD) (2016)

4.190 Ft

Szállítási idő: 2-5 hét - Kiadó / Forgalmazó készletétől függően!

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!

Megjelenési dátum: 2016-09-15 Cikkszám: FLBCD001 Kategória: Címke:


Easy Listening, Pop, énekes-gitáros-zeneszerző, CD kiadvány, 2016-os album.

With a delicate songbird’s voice reminiscent of Eva Cassidy and Katie Melua, Sarah’s debut album ‘Say Hello To You’ features 10 original songs ranging from folk to jazz with a strong emphasis on lyrics, plus a stunning rendition of the classic ‘Autumn Leaves’. Watch the charming animated music video for ‘Say Hello To You’ on YouTube.

There’s some real raw talent here! Expecting big things from her in the future” – the words of jazz singer and piano man Jamie Cullum after hearing singer-songwriter and guitarist, SARAH MUNRO. With a delicate songbird’s voice reminiscent of Eva Cassidy, Sarah’s music has been featured on BBC 1’s Holby City and by Jamie Cullum and Michael Ball – both of whom played her debut single ‘For Eternity’ on their BBC Radio 2 shows. She has also received airplay from Jazz FM, BBC 6 Music, France Musique, and radio stations worldwide. Sarah has performed headline sets at Cheltenham Jazz Festival, Cambridge Folk Festival and Cornbury Festival, following a 24-date UK tour supporting Paul Carrack at prestigious venues, including the London Palladium. Her debut album ‘SAY HELLO TO YOU’ features 10 original songs with a strong emphasis on lyrics and storytelling, plus a stunning interpretation of the classic ‘Autumn Leaves’. The songs have a dream-like quality – with sophisticated melodies, stirring lyrics, and gentle arrangements to complement Sarah’s intimate vocal.

Felvételek :
1. Say Hello To You
2. Fool Forever
3. Make It Your Own
4. Crazy Game
5. For Eternity
6. Paint The World
7. Lovebird
8. Young Heart
9. Goodbye Mr Moonlight
10. Little Sister
11. Autumn Leaves

(Barcode: 5070000084404)