MUCH THE SAME – Everything Is Fine (Limited edition BLACK LP) (2019)

7.690 Ft

Szállítási idő: 10-25 munkanap

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!
Megjelenési dátum: 2019-08-30 Cikkszám: LJLP178 Kategória: Címke:


Melodic Skate Punk, Hardcore, Punk Rock,
Limited edition FEKETE színű bakelit lemez LP kiadvány, 2019-es album.
A Much The Same egy dallamos skate punkot játszó együttes Chicago-ból.

Much The Same’s new 2019 album ‘Everything Is Fine’ on CD.
“Everything is Fine” is the band first release since 2006’s ‘Survive’. It features 9 belting new tracks, combining more melodic hooks and darker lyrical subjects then the band have explored previously. The new album comes in the wake of guitarist Dan O’Gorman’s personal struggles with cancer and divorce; a trauma which inspired the band to rekindle their love of punk rock, against all odds.

Felvételek :

  1. Burner
  2. Snake in the Grass
  3. You Used to Have a Garden
  4. Haunted
  5. Man of Science, Man of Faith
  6. Homecoming
  7. Strangers in Fiction
  8. In the Event of…
  9. Passengers
    (Barcode: 0803343251050)