LOST IN GREY – The Waste Land (CD) (2019)

3.990 Ft

Szállítási idő: 10-25 munkanap

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!
Megjelenési dátum: 2019-01-11 Cikkszám: REAPER007 Kategória: Címke:


Symphonic Folk Metal, 2019-es album.
A finn zenekar második stúdió lemeze!

Another year, another Nightwishcore release, The Waste Lands is, by some margin, the most original, most versatile, and simply the best female-fronted symphonic album. Though hampered by some of the Nightwishcore trappings, dense production chief among them, the sheer scope of the music on display ensures the entertainment value survives unscathed. Lost in Grey shot for the moon and left a neat crater, and for the first time in the genre, I’m excited to find out just how much further they can go.

Felvételek :
1. The Waste Land
2. Expectations
3. Unohdukseen Katoaa
4. 1992
5. Far Beyond and Further
6. Wolves Among Men
7. Prelude for Emptiness
8. Drifting in the Universe

YouTube video :