LA BOTTEGA DEL TEMPO A VAPORE – Il Guerriero Errante (CD) (2016)

4.290 Ft 2.990 Ft

Szállítási idő: 10-25 munkanap

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!
Megjelenési dátum: 2016-04-16 Cikkszám: M20166 Kategória: Címke:


Progressive Metal, Prog Rock, CD kiadvány, 2016-os album.

“La Bottega del Tempo a Vapore” was formed in Benevento, Italy in 2014, by the fusion among seven souls.
The name of the band can be loosely translated as “The Steam-Time Workshop” and their aim is to blend
music with poetry, legend and history. Their album “Il Guerriero Errante” (The Wandering Warrior) is a concept album based upon a short story by Alfredo Martinelli that tells the legend of a mysterious Samnite-Longobard warrior.

This story is carried on with progressive rock/metal riffs and strong rhythm parts surrounded by epic orchestrations, classical, folk and tribal influences. Inspired by the music of bands such as Banco del Mutuo Soccorso, Premiata Forneria Marconi, Le Orme, Dream Theater, Angra, Liquid Tension Experiment, Epica, Two Steps From Hell, Porcupine Tree, Haken… and many others.

The band’s lineup features Alessandro Zeoli (lead guitar), Alfredo Martinelli (libretto and concept), Angelo D’Amelio (keyboards, sax), Angelo Santo (vocals), Gabriele Beatrice (drums), Giovanni Santamaria
(classic & electric guitar) and Giuseppe Barbato (bass).

Felvételek :
1. Overture (2:14)
2. Fumo D’anime (5:13)
3. Ordine E Follia (7:57)
4. Arabeschi Sentieri (5:34)
5. Mendicanti Lurdi (5:53)
6. Eterea Fusione (7:31)
7. Urlanti Demoni (6:38)
8. Vita Sospesa (5:48)
9. Ombra Di Falce (6:29)
10. Finale (2:11)
(Barcode: 8016108030575)

YouTube video :



További információk

Megjelenési dátum: 2016-04-16