KYLE GASS BAND – Thundering Herd (Limited edition LP+CD) (2016)

6.890 Ft

Szállítási idő: 10-25 munkanap

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!
Megjelenési dátum: 2016-06-01 Cikkszám: 270751 Kategória: Címke:


Rock, American Rock,
Limited edition LP+CD kiadvány, 2016-os album.

The Kyle Gass Band returns! Heavily armed with a bunch of new songs from their upcoming album ‘Thundering Herd’ the band will play a full European tour visiting Germany, Austria, Switzerland, France, Benelux and UK. The supergroup from Los Angeles certainly earned their ‘Road Chops’ playing more than 50 shows on the continent in 2015 alone and go big this time, with more animals, broader mutton chops and fronting Mr. Kyle Gass (Tenacious D) himself. Voice phenomenon Mike Bray and guitar virtuoso John Konesky are aboard as well as Jason Keene, probably the best photographer ever to play bass guitar, not to forget the talented Tim Spier, drummer, Michael Jackson doppelganger and eye candy in one. SPV Steamhammer will release the brand new Kyle Gass Band album titled ‘Thundering Herd’ in time to launch the tour on September 02nd. The 11 track beast was produced by the Kyle Gass Band in collaboration with John Spiker (Filter) and the result: ‘It’s a face melting classic rock album. We tried not to limit ourselves creatively this time around.’, says guitarist John Konesky. 

Felvételek :
1. Cakey
2. Regretta
3. Bro Code
4. Hell Or High
5. Bring Her Back Better
– Members Only Suite –
6. Bone
7. Uncle Jazz
8. Mike Bray (Don’t Drink The Water)
9. Mama’s Ma
10. Gypsy Scroll II:Toot Of The Valley
11. The Best We Could Do (In The Time Allotted)