KADAVAR – The Isolation Tapes (PREMIUM edition LP+CD) (2021)

7.890 Ft

Szállítási idő: 10-25 munkanap

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!
Megjelenési dátum: 2021-04-09 Cikkszám: RRR0010XV-TC Kategória: Címke:


Psychedelic Hard Rock, Stoner Rock,
Limited PREMIUM edition LP+CD kiadvány, 2021.

Kadavar’s new album will be available as 2CD-Set Digipak Premium Edition and as 180gram LP-Vinyl in a gatefold sleeve including Live-CD. “The Isolation Tapes” is the first release on the artist own label Robotor Records following the completion of the long term relationship with Nuclear Blast.

YouTube video :
“The Flat Earth Rheory” (promo): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OrobWyi3KAw
“Eternal Light” (official video): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EdKrK0vfs-8
“The Old Man” (official video): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N3PC1pJFNDE

Felvételek :
LP :
1. The Lonely Child
2. I Fly Among The Stars
3. Unnaturally Strange (?)
4. (I Won’t Leave You) Rosi
5. The World Is Standing Still
6. Eternal Light (We Will Be OK)
7. Peculiareality (!)
8. Everything Is Changing
9. The Flat Earth Theory
10. Black Spring Rising

CD :
1. The End (Live)
2. The Devil´s Master (Live)
3. Evil Forces (Live)
4. Into The Wormhole (Live)
5. Living In Your Head (Live)
6. Black Sun (Live)
7. Demons In My Mind (Live)
8. The Old Man (Live)
9. Into The Night (Live)
10. Die Baby Die (Live)
11. Long Forgotten Song (Live)
12. Come Back Life (Live)
13. All Our Thoughts (Live)
(Barcode: 4018939411558)