JOHN, ELTON – Diamonds (Limited edition 3CD-Box) (2017)

15.990 Ft

Szállítási idő: 10-25 munkanap

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!
Megjelenési dátum: 2017-11-10 Cikkszám: 5768190-M2 Kategória: Címke:


Pop, Rock, Pop Rock, Diamonds, Elton John’s forthcoming ultimate greatest hits collection in honour of his and Bernie Taupin’s 50-year songwriting career, Limited DeLuxe edition 3CD-Box kiadvány verzió, 2017.

Felvételek :
CD 1. :
1. Your Song,
2. Tiny Dancer,
3. Rocket Man (I Think It’s Going To Be A Long, Long Time),
4. Honky Cat,
5. Crocodile Rock,
6. Daniel,
7. Saturday Night’s Alright (For Fighting),
8. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road,
9. Candle In The Wind,
10. Bennie And The Jets,
11. The Bitch Is Back,
12. Philadelphia Freedom,
13. Island Girl,
14. Someone Saved My Life Tonight,
15. Don’t Go Breaking My Heart,
16. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word,
17. Little Jeannie

CD 2. :
1. Song For Guy [Album Version],
2. Blue Eyes,
3. I’m Still Standing,
4. I Guess That’s Why They Call It The Blues,
5. Sad Songs (Say So Much),
6. Nikita,
7. I Don’t Wanna Go On With You Like That,
8. Sacrifice,
9. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me [with George Michael],
10. Something About The Way You Look Tonight [Single Edit],
11. I Want Love,
12. Can You Feel The Love Tonight,
13. Are You Ready For Love?,
14. Electricity,
15. Home Again,
16. Looking Up,
17. Circle Of Life

CD 3. :
1. Skyline Pigeon,
2. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds,
3. Pinball Wizard,
4. Mama Can’t Buy You Love,
5. Part-Time Love,
6. Victim of Love,
7. Empty Garden (Hey Hey Johnny),
8. Kiss The Bride,
9. That’s What Friends Are For [with Dionne Warwick,
Stevie Wonder and Gladys Knight],
10.The One,
11. True Love [with Kiki Dee],
12. Believe,
13. Live Like Horses [with Pavarotti],
14. Written In The Stars [with LeAnn Rimes],
15. This Train Don’t Stop There Anymore,
16. Good Morning To The Night [Elton vs Pnau],
17. Step Into Christmas
(Barcode: 0602557681871)