ITHILIEN – From Ashes To Frozen Land (2013)

3.690 Ft

Szállítási idő: 10-25 munkanap

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!
Megjelenési dátum: 2014-03-14 Cikkszám: PMZ93 Kategória: Címke:


Pagan Folk Metal, 2013-as album.
A Belga együttes 2005-ben alakult meg, Pierre Cherelle (lead guitars, vocals) vezetésével.

A lot of personal reflections, years of work, a first EP and a few line-up changes later, the core of ITHILIEN was sealed with the arrival of Benjamin Delbar (bass) in 2011.
The band’s rise into the European metal scene started that same year with a stable line-up including Jerry Winkelmans (drums), Olivier Bogaert (keyboards) and last but not least Geoffroy Dell’Aria (bagpipe and Whistles).

A lot of ambition has brought the band to be part of the finest Belgian metal performers. In 2013 alone, the band played more than 20 shows in Belgium, Holland and France without having an album out!

So take a breath and enjoy the playful and fierce universe of ITHILIEN.
With the use of traditional instruments such as the Flemish Bagpipe, they are a new folk metal band that is out to impress, and ready with the first chapter entitled “From Ashes to the Frozen Land”.

Felvételek :
1. Battle Cry
2. Unleashed
3. Rebirth
4. Sealed Destiny
5. Through Wind and Snow
6. Reckless Child
7. Drinkin’ Song
8. Mother of the Night
9. Stare Into the Deep
10. Everlasting Dawn
11. A World Undone
12. Northern Light