INUTILI – New Sex Society (CD) (2019)

4.190 Ft

Szállítási idő: 10-25 munkanap

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!

Megjelenési dátum: 2019-09-20 Cikkszám: AGO119 Kategória: Címke:


Rock, Avant Rock, Psychedelic Rock, CD kiadvány, 2019-es album.
Az együttes hatodik stúdió lemeze az Aagoo Records kiadó gondozásában.
Van egy közös split 7”-es kislemezük is, melyet a WAND együttessel készítettek.
Kiemelten ajánlott minden: Wand, Ty Segall, Trad Gras Och Steiner, Pharaoh Overload és Oneida rajongónak!

Inutili from Teramo, Italy has been in constant progression over the last 7 years. Their latest move is the addition of saxophone player Luca Di Giammarco. His playing is smooth and soulful at times and aggressive as a hungry alligator when the band goes fast and hard. As a new edition to the band he plays on two of the songs, they each clock in at just under 20 minutes. Luca’s has a few solo parts, they make me think of “a love supreme”. Suddenly though the floor drops out and the band is on a tear, madness, songs within songs. The band’s sixth album “New Sex Society” also has some long-form pop songs, “Singing Dogs” clocks in at 4:05, “Space Time Bubble” at 8: 39.
Due out on September 20, 2019 on New Jersey’s Aagoo Records, “New Sex Society” will be available in CD in its entire version including 7 tracks and in LP including the 3 first tracks of the CD version.

Felvételek :
1. Rooms
2. Seeds (Japanese)
3. Space Time Bubble
4. Star Whores
5. Tiny Body
6. Singing Dogs
7. Too Late
(Barcode: 0719104524885)