IN THE WOODS – HEart Of The Ages (1995) (Limited edition DIGI CD, 2021)

4.990 Ft

Szállítási idő: 10-25 munkanap

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!

Megjelenési dátum: 2021-07-02 Cikkszám: SSR146 Kategória: Címke:


Black Metal, Classic Prog Black Metal, 1995-ös album.
Limited Expanded edition 4 paneles 300 grammos DIGI pack CD újra kiadás, 2021.
Mellékletként 12 oldalas könyvecskével, 135 grammos “art” papírra nyomtatva.
Kiemelten ajánlott minden: Green Carnation rajongónak!

Epic. Colossal. Majestic!
The 1995 masterpiece finally re-issued! In The Woods… originally started out as the death metal band Green Carnation, until the bands lead member (main composer and guitarist Tchort) left to join the black metal legends Emperor. After Tchorts departure, the remaining band members formed In The Woods…, releasing their first demo in 1993. They released their much praised first full length album, “HEart Of The Ages”, in 1995. It smells of pagan myths from the deep, eternal forests. A true melancholic atmosphere, haunting a hidden world. Soulseller Records is proud to present a long-overdue standalone re-issue on cd digipack and limited vinyl double versions. An absolute classic not to be missed! Digipack cd + booklet, gatefold 2lp, cassette with artwork & layout based on the original mid nineties release. Includes the 2 tracks from the “White Rabbit” ep as bonus tracks!

Felvételek :
1. Yearning the Seeds of a New Dimension 12:23
2. HEart of the Ages 08:22
3. …in the Woods (Prologue / Moments of… / Epilogue) 07:50
4. Mourning the Death of Aase 03:33
5. Wotan’s Return 14:52
6. Pigeon 03:00
7. The Divinity of Wisdom 09:07
8. White Rabbit 03:33
9. Mourning the Death of Aase (studio rec. live-version) 05:34
(Barcode: 0885150704141)