ICE WAR – Manifest Destiny (2018) (CD)

4.590 Ft

Szállítási idő: 10-25 munkanap

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!
Megjelenési dátum

Cikkszám: DVP108 Kategória: Címke:


Heavy/Speed/Punk/Thrash Metal, Old School HM, CD kiadvány, 2018-as album.

DYING VICTIMS PRODUCTIONS is proud to present ICE WAR‘s highly anticipated second album,Manifest Destiny”.
A longtime veteran of the metal and punk undergrounds, ICE WAR is the work of the ultra-prolific Jo Capitalicide. The band had its roots in 2011, under the moniker Iron Dogs, who released two cult albums on DYING VICTIMS PRODUCTIONS, before changing the moniker to ICE WAR for its debut 7″ EP in 2015, “Battle Zone”. Now flying solo, Capitalicide quickly set to work and released three more EPs over the next year and a half, and further refined his vision of a genuinely ancient heavy metal attack.

1. No Way of Turning Back 03:54
2. Manifest Destiny 03:20
3. I Would Die for You 03:55
4. Edge of the World 04:16
5. Light Shine On 03:30
6. Ride Alone 03:41
7. I Have No Name 03:00
8. The Labyrinth 03:37