HUGHES, GLENN – The Way It Is (1999) (Limited edition CLEAR 2LP, 2018)

8.590 Ft

Szállítási idő: 10-25 munkanap

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!
Megjelenési dátum: 2018-09-28 Cikkszám: RCV210LP Kategória: Címke:


Blues Rock, Hard Rock, 1999-es album.
Remaszterizált Limited DeLuxe edition dupla 140 grammos tiszta bakelit lemez 2LP újra kiadás, 2018.

“The Way It Is” is a studio album by former Deep Purple, Black Sabbath and Trapeze vocalist/ bassist Glenn Hughes, originally released in 1999. While Hughes’ previous album, 1996’s “Addiction” had a serious, quite dramatic and heavy sound with songs that focused on the turmoil in his life, its follow-up, The Way It Is, has a distinctly lighter tone. The metal edge of Addiction was replaced with funk-infused one. However, unlike 1995’s “Feel”, which had definite funk, pop and soul sounds, The Way It Is keeps the hard rock Hughes is best known for.

YouTube video :
THE WAY IT IS (audio promo):

Felvételek :
LP 1. :
1. The Way It Is

2. You Kill Me

3. Neverafter
4. Rain On Me

5. Curse

6. Freedom

LP 2. :

7. The Truth Will Set Me Free

8. Stoned In The Temple

9. Too Far Gone

10. Second Son

11. Take You Down

12. Don’t Look Away

13. Freedom
(Barcode: 0803343157956)