HERCULES PROPAGANDA – Scream For Action (CD) (2015)

4.390 Ft

Szállítási idő: 10-25 munkanap

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!
Megjelenési dátum: 2018-01-18 Cikkszám: PMZ134LP-1 Kategória: Címke:


Giganten Rock, Hard Rock, Glam Rock, Heavy Metal,  CD kiadvány, 2015-ös album.

The band has earlier been described as the result of a passionate love act between Vanderbuyst and Turbonegro. This description almost nailed it, but there is more: Just like the bands mentioned above HERCULES PROPAGANDA are heavily influenced by the hard rock-giants of the 1970s and early 1980s like Judas Priest, Scorpions or the NWoBHM in general.

Add the extravaganza of original glam rockers like The Sweet and some punkrock attitude and you get an idea of what HERCULES PROPAGANDA is about. A great hard rock record, containing a raw and punching sound, versatile song writing, a good sense of humor and powerful hooklines!

YouTube video :
WE GONNA ROCK TOGETHER (official music video):

Felvételek :
1. We Gonna Rock Together
2. Steamhammer
3. Scream For Action
4. A Certain Way
5. Milkshake Lady
6. On My Way
7. Cara
8. Goathouse Blues
9. Oh Baby Yeah
(Barcode: 5700907262345)