GRATEFUL DEAD – New Year’s Eve 1988, Oakland, CA. (Limited edition DIGI 3CD) (2020)

5.990 Ft

Szállítási idő: 10-25 munkanap

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!
Megjelenési dátum: 2020-05-01 Cikkszám: SGY013CD Kategória: Címke:


Psychedelic Rock, Blues Rock, a legendás 1988-as KFOG FM rádiós koncert teljes anyaga.
Remaszterizált Limited edition DIGI pack 3CD kiadvány, 2020.

Uncle BoBo floated down on a huge disco ball dressed as Father Time, pitching roses to all. The best New Years for a long while. Jams are intuitive, inclusive and subtle. Flawless set-list, Clarence Clemons blowing all around.
All to love. The full remastered KFOG broadcast. Limited edition 3CD digi-pack.

Felállás :
Jerry Garcia – Guitar, Vocals
Bob Weir – Guitar, Vocals
Phil Lesh – Bass, Vocals
Bill Kreutzmann – Drums
Mickey Hart – Drums
Brent Mydland– Keyboards, Vocals

Felvételek :
CD 1.:
1. Let The Good Times Roll
2. Franklin’s Tower
3. Wang Dang Doodle
4. West L.A. Fadeaway
5. When I Paint My Masterpiece
6. Cold Rain And Snow
7. Cassidy
8. Don’t Ease Me In

CD 2.:
1. New Years Eve Countdown
2. Sugar Magnolia
3. Touch Of Grey
4. Man Smart (Woman Smarter)
5. Terrapin Station
6. Drums
7. Space

CD 3.:
1. The Wheel
2. Gimme Some Lovin’
3. All Along The Watchtower
4. Morning Dew
5. Sugar Magnolia Jam
6. Sunshine Daydream
7. Wharf Rat
8. Goin’ Down The Road Feelin’ Bad
9. One More Saturday Night
(Barcode: 0720524678096)



További információk

Megjelenési dátum: 2020-05-01