GILBERT, DANIEL – Nowadays Daniel Can’t Even Sing (DIGI CD) (2013)

3.990 Ft 2.790 Ft

Szállítási idő: 10-25 munkanap

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!
Megjelenési dátum: 2013-04-04 Cikkszám: GAP033 Kategória: Címke:


Pop, Pop Rock, Indie Rock, Folk Rock, DIGI pack CD kiadvány, 2013-as album.
Alapító tagja volt a Broder Daniel együttesnek. Miután megjelent a bemutatkozó albumuk 1995-ben, Daniel Gilbert távozott az együttesből. A “Nowadays Daniel Can’t Even Sing” a második szóló lemeze.

In 2012 Daniel made the decision to retire from his place as a guitarist with Håkan to concentrate on his own releases. 2009 Daniel released his first soloalbum through EMI Sweden which was a mash up of old and new songs that he’d been writing throughout the years. Calling it his tribute to the 90’s alternative guitar bands. Touring most of 2010 with that material with his band a seven piece orchestra with loads of guitarists. His band sports members from different Swedish bands such as Division of Laura Lee, The Change, Alarma Man and Steget making it quite unique in its sound.

Felvételek :

  • Vipera Berus
  • The Smell Of Thunder
  • Buckets Of Glue
  • Led 2
  • Seamans Mustache
  • 2 H.M.S. Grief
  • Whatever Been Done
  • Yugoslavia Hardcore
  • Shoot The Shit
    (Barcode: 7320470171110)