FROZEN CROWN – Winterbane (Limited edition DIGI CD) (2021)

5.290 Ft

!! Előrendelhető !!

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!
Megjelenési dátum: 2021-04-23 Cikkszám: SC392CD Kategória: Címke:


Power Metal, Classic Heavy Metal, női énekessel,
Limited edition DIGI pack CD kiadvány, 2021-es album.
Az élvonalba tartozó európai power metal banda harmadik stúdió lemeze!
Kiemelten ajánlott minden: Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Blind Guardian, DragonForce, Unleash The Archers és Brothers Of Metal rajongónak.

Thy winter kingdom! An outstanding mix of classic heavy metal, modern day power metal and captivating female vocals. ‘Winterbane’ is the new album from Frozen Crown, coming two years after the very successful sophomore effort ‘Crowned in Frost’ which gave the band huge media exposure – over 18 million views total on YouTube for their singles – and made it possible to be featured as special guest on the 2020 DragonForce European tour, amongst many other accomplishments. ‘Winterbane’ sees Frozen Crown amplifying the classic heavy and power metal components of their sound and toning down the symphonic influences even more, resulting in an aggressive and monolithic album thanks to the tasteful riffs and guitar leads of mastermind and songwriter Federico Mondelli and the astonishing female vocals provided by talented singer Giada “Jade” Etro. ‘Winterbane’ broadens Frozen Crown’s musical landscape while keeping intact an uncommon taste for haunting melodies and catchy refrains.

YouTube video :
“Far Beyond” (official video):

Felvételek :
1. Far Beyond
2. The Lone Stranger
3. Embrace the Night
4. Towards the Sun
5. The Water Dancer
6. Crown Eternal
7. Angels in Disguise
8. Night Crawler (Judas Priest cover)
9. Tales of the Forest
10. Blood on the Snow
(Barcode: 8025044039207)