ENSLAVED – Roadburn Live (2017) (DIGI CD)

4.590 Ft 3.390 Ft

Szállítási idő: 10-25 munkanap

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!
Megjelenési dátum: 2017-05-17 Cikkszám: BNM004CD Kategória: Címke:


Viking Metal, Black Metal, Progressive Black Metal, Live at Roadburn Festival 2015.
Limited edition digipack CD kiadvány, 2017.

Enslaved release Roadburn Live, their first ever official live album!
Roadburn Live is Enslaved’s first official live album, a split release between Roadburn Records and By Norse Music. Enslaved is a band widely known for being one of the best live bands in the scene. The album was recorded during one of band’s headline shows at the renown Roadburn Festival 2015; an edition curated by Enslaved’s guitar player Ivar Björnson.

Felvételek :
1. Building With Fire
2. Death in the Eyes of Dawn
3. In Times
4. Daylight
5. Convoys to Nothingness
6. As Fire Swept Clean the Earth
7. Isa
8. Immigrant Song (Led Zeppelin Cover)
(Barcode: 0885150343791)