EDDIE & THE HOT RODS – New York: Live 2009 (CD) (2020)

3.890 Ft

Szállítási idő: 10-25 munkanap

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!
Megjelenési dátum

Cikkszám: SJPCD624 Kategória: Címke:


Punk, Punk Rock, az első koncert az újra egyesülés után, 2009-ből.
A fellépés teljes anyaga, CD kiadvány, 2020.

Having reformed in 2000, this was the third USA tour for this line up of the Hot Rods and they were truly firing on all cylinders by this point, as they reached Southpaw, Brooklyn on May 7th 2009.

Having started the run in Seattle on April 21st, the route had crossed the country, taking in Portland, San Francisco, Los Angeles, Austin, Kansas City, Minneapolis, Chicago, Detroit, Cleveland, New Jersey and Boston before finishing up in Hoboken on May 9th…a tour so good they did it another three times during the next five years!

Thankfully, the good people at Southpaw pressed the Record button and so here is the unreconstructed, warts ‘n’ all performance, last official ‘Live’ recording, from Barrie Masters and band in their prime.

Barrie Masters : vocals
Richard Holgarth : guitar
Chris Taylor : guitar
Ian ‘Dipster’ Dean : bass
Simon Bowley : drums

Felvételek :
1. Teenage Depression
2. I Might Be Lying
3. Quit This Town
4. Better Without You
5. Telephone Girl
6. Life On The Line
7. You Should Have Been There
8. The Power And The Glory
9. Why Should I Care Anymore
10. Stepping Stone
11. Bad Time Again
12. High Society
13. Hard Drivin Man
14. The Kids Are Alright
15. Gloria
16. Do Anything You Wanna Do
17. Get Out Of Denver
18. Born To Be Wild
(Barcode: 5055011700246)