DOWN BY LAW – Revolution Time (Limited edition 10″ MLP) (2014)

3.590 Ft

Szállítási idő: 10-25 munkanap

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!
Megjelenési dátum: 2014-06-23 Cikkszám: HEAVE008 Kategória: Címke:


Dallamos Punk, új MLP mini-album, 2014.

Expanded vinyl version of the new mini album from legendary US melodic punks Down By Law who are fronted by Dave Smalley (Dag Nasty, ALL, DYS). Revolution Time sees the twenty years plus veterans at the most complex and melodic phase of their existence. This expanded version includes three acoustic covers of Stiff Little Fingers, Thin Lizzy & Elvis Costello.

Felvételek :

1. New Autonomy
2. Paper Cowboys
3. Rebel Conformist
4. The Future Is Cancelled
5. Radio Silence
6. New Horizon
7. Midnight Fighters
8. Gotta Getaway
9. Whiskey In The Jar
10. (What’s So Funny ‘Bout) Peace, Love & Understanding
(Barcode : 5051565304084)