DENNER’S TRICKBAG – Denner’s Trickbag (2013)

3.790 Ft

Szállítási idő: 10-25 munkanap

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!
Megjelenési dátum: 2013-10-07 Cikkszám: TARGETCD1324 Kategória: Címke:


Klasszikus Heavy Rock, Blues Rock, Metal és Psychedelia, ahogy azt az 1970-es években nyomták, 2013-as album.
Kiemelten ajánlott minden: Mercyful Fate, Graveyard és Opeth rajongónak.

The new band from the legendary Michael Denner (Founding member of Mercyful Fate and King Diamond).
This is the first real album-release from Michael Denner since 2005.

Michael Denner guests Volbeat on stage and on the album Beyond Hell / Above Heaven.

King Diamond has never been bigger and Michael Denner guests him on stage on his current tour.

Bands like Ghost, Opeth, Graveyard, Rival Sons are all acclaimed fans and are inspired by Michael Denners guitar-works.
Having inspired a generation of hard rock guitarists, the legend is back to show us all how the master does it.
The band he has put together share a common background in Blues rock – apparently perfect for what Denner wanted to achieve – consisting of Flemming Muus (bass) Kim Hageman (drums) Lars Berthelsen (vocals) Peter Domptorp Hansen (guitar) and, of course, Michael Denner; Denners trickbag is sure to delight blues rock fans around the world.

Felvételek :
1. Ethiopia
2. Wasteland
3. Foyers Of Fun
4. Never In My Life
5. Hearts On Fire
6. Dont You Let Me Down
7. Polecat Woman
8. I Got The Fire
9. Armaggedon
10. Dancing Madly Backwards-Armworth-Myopic Void
(Barcode : 5700907213309)