DEMILICH – Nespithe (1993) (Expanded remastered edition CD, 2019)

4.790 Ft

Szállítási idő: 10-25 munkanap

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!
Megjelenési dátum: 2019-02-19 Cikkszám: 3906806TC Kategória: Címke:


Speed/Thrash/Death Metal, 1993-as album.
Remaszterizált Expanded edition CD újra kiadás, 2019.

‘Nespithe’ in February 1993, was released by American label Necropolis and licensed by spanish label Repulse (later on Xtreem Music).

Felvételek :
1. When The Sun Drank The Weight Of Water
2. The Sixteenth Six-Tooth Son Of Fourteen Four Regional Dimensions (Still Unnamed)
3. Inherited Bowel Levitation – Reduced Without Any Effect
4. The Echo (Replacement)
5. (Within) The Chamber Of Whispering Eyes
6. The Putrefying Road In The Nineteetnth Extremity (…Somwhere Inside The Bowels Of Endlessness…)
7. And You‘ll Remain… (In Pieces Of Nothingness)
8. Erecshyrinol
9. The Planet That Once Used To Absorb Flesh In Order To Achieve Divinity And Immortality…
10. The Cry
11. Raped Embalmbed Beauty Sleep

Bonus tracks :
„The Four Instructive Tales Of Decomposition“ Demo 91) :
12. Introduction / Embalmbed Beauty Sleep
13. The Independent Organism – One Suppuating Deformity
14. And The Slimy Flying Creatures Reproduce In Your Brains
15. The Uncontrollable Regret Of The Rotting Flesh
(Barcode: 8436039068063)