CONCEPTION – State Of Deception (Limited edition LP) (2020)

8.890 Ft

!! Előrendelhető !!

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!
Megjelenési dátum: 2020-06-12 Cikkszám: CSFLP04 Kategória: Címke:


Hard Rock, Progresszív Metal, 2020-as album.
Limited edition FEKETE színű bakelit lemez LP kiadvány.
A norvég csapat új stúdióalbum az 1997-es Flow óta!

Norwegian hard rockers CONCEPTION are set to release the album ‘State of Deception’ in 2020, their first full-length offering in over two decades. Following on from 2018’s successful EP release ’My Dark Symphony,’ this album will once again be released via their own Conception Sound Factory label and will be accompanied by a full European tour. It follows a twenty-year interval during which band members Roy Khan, Tore Østby, Ingar Amlien and Arve Heimdal remained friends throughout, and the album release marks the full-circle evolution of the band.

Roy Khan (ex-Kamelot) – ének
Tore Østby (ex-Ark) – gitár, billentyűs
Ingar Amlien (Crest Of Darkness) – basszusgitár
Arve Heimdal
(ex-Crest Of Darkness) – dob

LP :
1. In Deception
2. Of Raven And Pigs
3. Waywardly Broken
4. No Rewind
5. The Mansion (featuring Elize Ryd /Amaranthe/)
6. By The Blues
7. Anybody Out There
8. She Dragoon
9. Feather Moves (Remastered Version)
(Barcode: 5024545888515)