CHICKENBACKERS, THE – Yeh Right, Yeah! (Limited edition LP) (2019)

8.190 Ft

Szállítási idő: 10-25 munkanap

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!
Megjelenési dátum: 2019-09-20 Cikkszám: SFR104 Kategória: Címke:


Beat, Surf/Garage/Alternative Rock, 1960s Merseybeat,
Limited edition bakelit lemez LP kiadvány, 2019-es bemutatkozó album.

THE CHICKENBACKERS nail that 1960s Merseybeat‐sound perfectly with their catchy melodies, tight surfy guitars and great harmonies! These newcomers from Madrid certainly have a lot to offer.
Their debut‐album “Yeh Right, Yeah!” released by SOUNDFLAT RECORDS consists of fourteen fabulous tunes with true hit potential! If it is their own compositions such as “Because I Was Blind” or “Hipsterboy” or their fantastic cover versions of the HIGH NUMBERS‘ mod‐anthem “Zoot Suit” or THE DIXIE CUPS“I’m Gonna Get You Yet”, their sound will capture you and make you dance and shake right away !
You can hear it instantly, these boys just love 1960’s music, Garage, R’n’R, Beat and Surf. They manage to mix all these genres playing old school beat music with their secret weapon: a combination of vocal harmonies with a huge
instrumental base. THE CHICKENBACKERS will surely make you shake your hips with their rhythm and beat sound!

Felvételek :
Side A:
1. Because I Was Blind
2. By Your Side
3. The Servant
4. Hipsterboy
5. Can’t Get Your Lovin’
6. The Surfer Chicken
7. I Can’t Make It
Side B:
8. C’mon C’mon
9. I Would Be Happy
10. Why Do You Do It?
11. Zoot Suit
12. Dancin’ On The Roof
13. The Chicken Pear
14. I’m Gonna Get You Yet
(Barcode: 4250137279824)