CHELSEA – Saturday Night Sunday Morning (2015)

4.190 Ft 2.490 Ft

Szállítási idő: 2-4 munkanap

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!
Megjelenési dátum: 2015-05-04 Cikkszám: WW0023CD Kategória: Címke:


Punk, Punk Rock, a Chelsea vadonatúj stúdió lemeze, 2015.

Formed in August 1976, Chelsea, London. Responsible for seminal punk hits like “Right To Work” & “High Rise Living”. Former members include Billy Idol and members of Generation X, The Buzzcocks and The Cult.

Following on from a renewed passion for touring, spurred by killer festival appearances, Chelsea are back! Brand new material featuring collaborations with musicians from the band’s 40 year history.

Felvételek :
01. It’s About Time
02. Back On The Crazy Train
03. We Don’t Believe You
04. They Don’t Care What You Want
05. Something Wrong In Your Head
06. Fuck All
07. You’ve Gotta Survive
08. Johnny Has No Respect
09. You Never Ever Listen
10. Promises
11. Saturday Night Sunday Morning
12. Someone Like You
13. Talk About It
(Barcode : 0803341473102)