BRIDEAR – Expose your Emotions (2019) (Limited edition CD, 2021)

4.190 Ft

!! Előrendelhető !!

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!
Megjelenési dátum: 2021-05-07 Cikkszám: SZR005 Kategória: Címke:


Power Metal, Progressive Rock, J-Pop, J-Rock, 2019-es album.
Limited edition CD újra kiadás, 2021.
Kiemelten ajánlott minden: Babymetal, Lovebites, Band-Maid… rajongónak.

Formed in Fukuoka Japan in 2012, BRIDEAR is one of Japan’s premier heavy metal acts and is poised as the next break-out international Japanese metal band. With diverse influences from German metal legends Helloween to British prog-pop pioneers Muse, the all-female quintet combines elements of power metal, progressive rock, and the melodic hooks of J-pop to create a sound unlike any of their rivals from the Land of the Rising Sun. Having performed in 11 countries, BRIDEAR has worked to build their fan base in the West while becoming a major label act in Japan.

The band’s best selling album, 2019’s ‘Expose your Emotions’ is now available outside of Japan for the first time!! The album features 10 tracks of ferocious, eclectic, and catchy metal which is set to redefine the J-metal landscape and grow their passionate international audience. This international release also features 3 exclusive live bonus tracks, including ‘The Moment’ from the popular anime TV series Kengan Ashura.

YouTube video :
“Ghoul” (official video):
Hivatalos video csatorna:

Felvételek :
1. Ghoul
2. Mirror
3. Dance Macabre
4. Awakers
5. Thawing
6. Misery Machine
7. You
8. Sick
9. Crybaby
10. Again
11. Ghoul (Live – Brave New World Revisited – July 26, 2020)
12. The Moment (Live – Brave New World Revisited – July 26, 2020)
13. Misery Machine (Live – Brave New World Revisited – July 26, 2020)
(Barcode: 0803341543294)