BOOZE & GLORY – Chapter IV (2017) (Limited edition CD, 2019)

4.290 Ft

Szállítási idő: 2-5 hét - Kiadó / Forgalmazó készletétől függően!

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!

Megjelenési dátum: 2019-10-11 Cikkszám: PIR223CD Kategória: Címke:


Punk, Punk Rock, Street Punk, 2017-es album
Limited edition CD újra kiadás verzió, 2019.

Together with bands as Bishops Green, Lion’s Law and Perkele, the London based BOOZE & GLORY is there – has really started to take a streetpunk into the new age. Made it vivid and strong again. The Leaders of the pack BOOZE & GLORY has through a couple of albums, great shows and song writing started to become the quickest growing band in the new scene. With the release of the new album, and support and release from a reamped Burning Heart Records, the next bunch of years will see the band travel many new roads, as now for the first time the band is gonna tour hard and coordinated all over the world.

Consisting of members from UK (Liam – UK/Irish) Mark Poland, Bubbles Greece and a new Italian drummer Frank (who replaced the bands previous swedish drummer) this very international multi-passport London-based band stand out as the perfect example how a once UK only movement has grown into a worldwide monster.

Streetpunk or oi or whatever to call it, is spreading it’s wings again as BOOZE & GLORY and a new generation of band are now kicking it with fresh re-vamped energy, and delivering it on pair with the first UK generation of the “here-comes-the-new-punk bands” of the early 1980’s. It’s angry, it’s heartfelt, it is positive non-political music that unites and carry on. A band, an album, a powerhouse ready to meet a bigger audience from all corners of the punk spectrum.

Felvételek :
1. Days, Months & Years
2. No Rules
3. The Time Is Now
4. Life’s A Gamble
5. Simple
6. Back On Track
7. Fool’s Paradise
8. Violence And Fear
9. Last Journey
10. For The Better Times
11. Start Believing
(Barcode : 0814867028912)