BLITZKRIEG – Absolute Power (2002) (Limited edition GOLD LP, 2018)

8.999 Ft

Szállítási idő: 10-25 munkanap

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!
Megjelenési dátum: 2018-11-18 Cikkszám: HRR636LP Kategória: Címke:


Heavy Metal, Speed Metal, NWOBHM, 2002-es album.
Limited edition arany színű bakelit lemez LP újra kiadás verzió, 2018.

Without British metal bands such as Raven, Satan, Jaguar and Blitzkrieg there would never have been an American speed metal revolution. Blitzkrieg were formed in late 1980 out of the ashes of a band called Split Image when vocalist Brian Ross replaced former singer Sarah Aldwinckle and joined Jim Sieroto (guitar), Ian Jones (guitar), Steve English (bass) and Steve Abbey (drums).

“Absolute Power” was Blitzkrieg‘s fifth full-length studio album all in all, their first since 1998’s “The Mists Of Avalon”. It featured 12 brand new tracks written by vocalist Brian Ross and guitarist Tony Liddle, who had rejoined the band, replacing Glenn S. Howes. Prior to “The Mists Of Avalon” Liddle had been handling the guitar on all Blitzkrieg albums. His return to the band was pretty much evident on hard-hitting, guitar-driven heavy metal anthems such as “Metallizer”, “Soul Stealer” or “Feel The Pain”.

YouTube video :
LEGION (audio promo):

Felvételek :
1. Legion
2. Soul Stealer
3. The Face of Death
4. Enchanted Tower
5. We’ll Rock Forever
6. Terror Zone
7. Hamunaptra
8. Dark City
9. Who Takes the Fall
10. DV8R
11. Metalizer
12. Feel the Pain
(Barcode: 4251267701841)