BAD SPELL – Don’t Go Out Tonight (2019) (Limited edition BLACK LP, 2020)

6.190 Ft

Szállítási idő: 10-25 munkanap

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!

Megjelenési dátum: 2020-02-07 Cikkszám: MCRB002 Kategória: Címke:


Garage Rock, Fuzzy, Psychedelic, Rock’n’Roll, Punk, Punk Rock, Heavy Metal, 2019-es album.
Limited edition FEKETE színű bakelit lemez újra kiadás, 2020.

13 tracks of fuzzed-out, psyched-up southern garage rock and roll.
Bad Spell is a three-piece garage rock & roll combo hailing from Atlanta, GA.
Members Bryan G. Malone (The Forty-Fives), Shane Pringle (Tiger! Tiger!, Go-Devils), and Pietro Digenarro (The Booze, Midnight Larks) produce an electric and driving rock & roll sound that draws from a variety of influences such as early Stones, Sonics, Remains, Roky Erickson, MC5, Dead Moon, Moving Sidewalks, Scientists, Howlin’ Wolf, and Chuck Berry. Guest musician: Rod Hamdallah – guitar and backing vocals.

Check out the video for Gotta Put You Down on YouTube:

Felvételek :
LP :
A1. Gotta Put You Down
A2. Sick On Love
A3. Cynical Girl
A4. Dancin’ On My Grave
A5. Some Kinda Savage
A6. Wastin’ Time On You
B1. Don’t Go Out Tonight
B2. (Hey, Hey, Hey) Let’s Disappear
B3. Why Can’t You See?
B4. Spellbound
B5. Jenny Lynn
B6. Nothing Left Of Me
B7. Let It Fall
(Barcode: 0738553514599)