ANDERSEN, SOREN – Guilty Pleasures (Limited edition LP+CD+POSTER) (2019)

7.490 Ft

Szállítási idő: 10-25 munkanap

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!
Megjelenési dátum: 2019-10-04 Cikkszám: 1180071 Kategória: Címke:


Heavy Metal, Gitár, Instrumental Hard Rock,
Limited edition 180 grammos ZÖLD színű LP + CD+POSZTER kiadvány, 2019-es album.

Vadonatúj guitáralbum a #1 dániai gitár virtuóz, Soren Andersen főszereplésével.  A lemezen speciális vendégként többek között: Chad Smith (Red Hot Chili Peppers), Glenn Hughes, Marco Mendoza és barátjuk Dane Ida Nielsen (Prince) is szerepel.

  • His work as producer and guitarist on the Glenn Hughes album ‘Resonate’ made more people take notice of the brilliant Danish guitar player. For instance the maestro Joe Satriani who had this to say to the music site Music Aficionado: “I’ve been listening to this record a lot. The songs go by and I go, “Wow, listen to that!” This guitarist is somebody I don’t know who’s also the coproducer,Soren Andersen, and man, he’s so good. It’s always cool when you hear somebody new who really impresses you. […] A guy like Soren Andersen is totally into the future. His playing is very natural-sounding, and he manages to perform to the songs while still putting in some crazy textures. His choice of notes is interesting—every time I put the record on, I go, “Hey, I didn’t hear that before.” I love when an album does that to me. Glenn has always played with great guitarists, and he’s got another one with Soren Andersen.”

Felvételek :
1. City Of Angels
2. Agent Wells
3. The Kid
4. Satori
5. Skybar
6. Bad Weather
7. Beirut
8. Bird Feeder
9. 1983
10. Bipolar
(Barcode: 5700907266770)