ANCIENT – The Cainian Chronicle (1996) (Limited edition DIGI CD) (2021)

4.990 Ft

Szállítási idő: 10-25 munkanap

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!

Megjelenési dátum: 2021-10-15 Cikkszám: SSR165 Kategória: Címke:


Black Metal, Norvég Black Metal, 1996-os album.
Limited edition 6 paneles DIGI pack CD újra kiadás verzió, 2021.
Mellékletként 8 oldalas 135 grammos art papírra nyomtatott könyvecskével.

Recorded and mixed at Unisound Studios, January 1996.
Aphazel photo by Lisa T. Johnsen, Kimberly photo by Vivian Holås, Kjetil and Lord Kaiaphas photos by Nicholas E.W. Syracuse. 25 YEARS ANNIVERSARY RE-EDITION OF THE 1996 ALBUM OF COLD NORTHERN DARKNESS
The powerful second fullength album by Ancient sees an anniversary re-issue in celebration of its 25 years existence.
The original thunderous production (courtesy of Dan Swanö) and the original cover art by Alex Kurtagic remain in tact and are supplemented with liner notes by Aphazel as well as unseen pictures from the original albums release era. Digipack cd comes with 8-page booklet and double lp versions in gatefold with double sided inner sleeves.

Felvételek :
1. Ponderous Moonlighting 2:25
2. The Cainian Chronicle – Part I: The Curse 4:48
3. The Cainian Chronicle – Part II: Lilith’s Embrace 6:17
4. The Cainian Chronicle – Part III & IV: Discipline Of Caine / Zillah And The Crone 5:55
5. At The Infernal Portal (Canto III) 7:04
6. Cry Of Mariamne 3:05
7. Prophecy Of Gehenna 4:05
8. Song Of Kaiaphas 8:48
9. Exu 2:51
10. The Pagan Cycle 7:30
11. Homage To Pan 13:27
(Barcode: 0885150704400)