ALL EYES WEST – Doomer (CD) (2015)

4.390 Ft

Szállítási idő: 10-25 munkanap

Áraink az ÁFA-t tartalmazzák!
Megjelenési dátum: 2015-01-27 Cikkszám: JST098CD Kategória: Címke:


Punk, Rock, Punk Rock, Indie/Alternative Rock, CD kiadvány, 2015-ös album.
12 zúzós nóta!

All Eyes West is a three-piece from Chicago, IL. They like to play loud music in the vein of Husker Du, Swervedriver, Seaweed, Drive Like Jehu and Jawbreaker. Currently touring through a venue near you!
For their sophomore album Chicago’s All Eyes West teamed up with J. Robbins. Comprised of Jeff Dean (The Bomb, Noise By Numbers), Justin Miller (Witch Feet) and Tucker Rule (Thursday, who filled in on the album but has now been replaced by Ronnie DiCola), All Eyes West bring a lot of experience to the table, something that shines through in the confidence with which they crank out the twelve songs that make up “Doomer”.

Felállás :
Justin Miller: bass, vocals
Jeff Dean: guitar
Tucker Rule: drums

YouTube video :